my4boysandme

Gratitude day 76 ~ 3years old

17th March 2014

day 76 17th mar a day 76th 17th mar bSo the time has come with a wink of an eye, it is time time to say good bye, good bye.  Those baby days have come and gone, those little feature don’t stay long.  Your eyes and laugh light up my heart just like they did from the very start.  So as I watch you grow and grow just so that you will always know, you are my baby, my youngest boy I will always find it hard to let you go.  “I will love you forever, like you for always and as long as I’m living my baby you’ll be” ~ Robert Munsch

This entry was published on March 17, 2014 at 8:44 pm and is filed under Gratitude 2014. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

